Kontakt

Anschrift

Grundschule an der Carl-Schurz-Straße
Carl-Schurz-Straße 25
28209 Bremen

Sekretariat & Verwaltung

Ulrike Stackelies

Tel: 0421 361-3059
Fax: 0421 361-17446
Email: 029@bildung.bremen.de

Kontakt Elternbeirat

elternbeirat@grundschule-carl-schurz.de

Kontakt Inklusion

inklusion@grundschule-carl-schurz.de

Kontakt Schulexpress

schulexpress@grundschule-carl-schurz.de

Kontakt Events

events@grundschule-carl-schurz.de

Kontakt umbau

umbau@grundschule-carl-schurz.de

Kontakt Webteam

webteam@grundschule-carl-schurz.de

Kontakt "Carlchen"

carlchen@grundschule-carl-schurz.de

Ansprechpartner für Lesehelfer & Doppeldenker

Freiwilligen-Agentur Bremen
Dammweg 18-20
28211 Bremen

Tel: 0421 34 20 80
Fax: 0421 168 670 49
Email: info@freiwilligen-agentur-bremen.de